Over 18

STOP SPREADING THE CORONAVIRUS TOGETHER

To protect public health and combating the further spread of the Corona virus is a top priority in addition to stop physical contact in this time of the Corona crisis. Please accept the governements actual regulations in this regard and declare that you abide by them by clicking the "Enter" button below.

 

EuroGirlsEscort.com, including all webpages, links and images , displays sexually explicit material. Only consenting adults are authorized beyond this page. If you are a minor (under the age of 18 years or 21 years where 18 isn't the legal age of majority), if sexually explicit material offends you or if it's illegal to view such material in your community, you MUST leave this site by clicking "LEAVE" below. By clicking "ENTER", you agree to the statement at the bottom of this page.

By entering EuroGirlsEscort.com you agree that: 

You have read this agreement, understood it and agree to be bound by it.

Pony VIP

Pony VIP

City / Country:Seoul, South Korea
Meeting date:25.5.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs:250 $
.. more
Kixx

She is a really sweet and nice person. I have been really amazed by how pretty she really is. Much more than I could have imagined just with her pictures. She has an amazing body, all natural l, very reactive and a delight to kiss. She is that beautiful that she made me feel very shy but she make you also very confortable. I can’t wait to see her again for a longer time. 1h is clearly too short! I am already addicted I think...^^
Rebecca

Rebecca

City / Country:Munich, Germany
Meeting date:13.5.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs:150 EUR
.. more
Michal Jacob

I met this escort last week. The picture here is not same as the girl who i met.
Elisa

Elisa

City / Country:Salzburg, Austria
Meeting date:20.2.2020
Meeting length:3h
Costs:950 EUR
.. more
Tjrgjrcjki

Die Bilder stimmen überein außer eins ist falsch. Der Service ist 4eigentlich ganz gut bis auf das andauernde Nachrichten beantworten am Handy unter dem Sex. Die Zeit wird nicht eingehalten und alles was ausgemacht war am Telefon ist wenn sie dann da ist vergessen und kostet extra und das ne ganze Menge. Sie kommt auch nicht aus Italien sondern aus Rumänien und hat kein Gesundheitsbuch
Gabrielle

Gabrielle

City / Country:Barcelona, Spain
Meeting date:22.5.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs:60 EUR
.. more
Adam

She promised me a webcam show after I payed her then stood me up and bailed on me. Promised the next day then instantly blocked me when I sent her a message asking if she was ready. Either she is a fake or a total fraud and a b*. Bi polar perhaps? Either way I was nothing but respectful to her and if you treat every client this way there is no future for you as an escort. I am highly offended and disrespected.
MelissaB

MelissaB

City / Country:Ljubljana, Slovenia
Meeting date:21.5.2020
Meeting length:30 min
Costs:100 EUR
.. more
Alexey

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She is passionate and enthusiastic - the best GFE experience ever! Not only is she physically gifted with the sweetest body and mind, but she is also extremely smart and kind. She is an absolute gift to spend time with and living proof, that money can buy happiness. If you have the opportunity to see her and you don’t, then you are making poor life choices ;) Can’t wait to meet her again!
Laura Pantera

Laura Pantera

City / Country:Bugibba, Malta
Meeting date:23.5.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs:150€
.. more
Slevvin

What you see is what you get! She is stunning. Very beautiful. She doesn't speak anything but Spanish but shes super friendly and a must try!
Lea

Lea

City / Country:Sofia, Bulgaria
Meeting date:19.5.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs:300+200 EUR
.. more
JamesD

Terrible experience. This lady is really NOT recommended. Please pay attention to this review and don't even think to visit her. She is on the pictures and the communication went quite well. And here all the positive things are ending. She asked for the money upfront (300 EUR) and when we undressed she started to complaint, put strange requirements (like you can't touch my tits for this price, and you can't kiss my body - like we needed to stay away from each other).

This complaints by her continued about 5 minutes and finally she requested another 200 EUR to continue our meeting. My mood was already completely destroyed. On top her phone rang approx. 5 times and she was answering text messages. Meeting ended with -500 EUR in the trashbin and really pissing off experience. I believe she is not registered here to provide escort services and to f*, but to be a tourist trap. Like happened with me.
Kim

Kim

City / Country:Bugibba, Malta
Meeting date:12.5.2020
Meeting length:1hour
Costs:100€
.. more
Iceman

She's not at all 25 years old, over 40 for sure, nice body nothing special, silicone boobs. In my personal opinion does not worth it even if she would be for free, for 50€ you could have a try but there are much better options of younger, prettier, better attitude and skilled girls in Malta.
Kitty

Kitty

City / Country:Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Meeting date:11.5.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs:1000 SAR
.. more
Riyadh

She didn’t answer me and she is just wasting time...
Malika

Malika

City / Country:Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Meeting date:2.1.2020
Meeting length:2 hours
Costs:2000 USD
.. more
mr.joe

What an amazing time spent with the queen Mailka, i will never forget that day all my life, waiting you in Riyadh again
Bianca Bobbins

Bianca Bobbins

City / Country:Edmonton, Canada
Meeting date:16.5.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs:500 CAD
.. more
Hank87b

This is the second time I've been meeting up with this beautiful lady. It's been over a year ago and she reminded me of what I've missed. Wonderful personality and great to talk to. I'm not going into details on the services. But she'll provide all you need and more.
Malika

Malika

City / Country:Cairo, Egypt
Meeting date:17.5.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs:200 USD
.. more
manbig366

If you are bored from staying at home , So you try Malika online service and buy her Sexy videos. Thank you baby for the videos and hot photos.
Tala

Tala

City / Country:Amman, Jordan
Meeting date:13.5.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs:100 USD
.. more
Omarodeh

Take care she is trans gender not female, and she using many profiles and numbers here .. I left immediately
Ani

Ani

City / Country:Yerevan, Armenia
Meeting date:16.5.2020
Meeting length:2 hours
Costs:200 USD
.. more
Arsen

Oh my goodness …. what an absolute sweetheart. Sunny is really pretty and has a beautiful petite body. She was totally involved and engaged - offering everything that we had discussed. I cannot recommend her highly enough!! What a delight …..
Ani

Ani 18.5.2020 23:15

Thanks my sweetheart . ❤
Maria

Maria

City / Country:Saint Julian, Malta
Meeting date:9.5.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs:100 €
.. more
salvo

Real photos, Maria welcomed me very warmly, kissing and hugging me; I immediately felt at home. She is such a sweet girl! Service was impeccable, both of us had our share of pleasure and enjoyed the encounter. Highly recommended!
Darya

Darya

City / Country:Frankfurt, Germany
Meeting date:15.5.2020
Meeting length:2h
Costs:500 €
.. more
Frank

It was really hard to get an appointment with Darya as she has a " normal " job as well. But it was totally worth it to wait. Darya was very warm and passionate from the first second we have met. She is much more beautiful than the photos. Quite feminine and with the right curves. Wonderful body and even more beautiful ass. She is actively involved and she really likes it. Sex was as I wanted with strength and with French kisses. I liked rimming and she really really enjoyed it. Darya we'll talk soon.
Julia

Julia

City / Country:Stuttgart, Germany
Meeting date:14.5.2020
Meeting length:2 hours
Costs:400 €
.. more
Markus

I had the pleasure to meet Julia in Berlin. She has a smile that lights up a room, is extremely well mannered, polite, respectful and graceful, a very charming companion, emerged in the bedroom - completely uninhibited, very adventurous, Looks 10... Service 10
Vanne

Vanne

City / Country:Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Meeting date:16.8.2018
Meeting length:12 Hours
Costs:1000 USD
.. more
Alwaysonthego

The ultimate GFE. Words alone cannot express how wonderful Vanne is. If you are a man that has just gone through a bad breakup, spend half a day with Vanessa and your bad breakup will soon be forgotten. I decided to spend 12 hours with Vanessa on my recent vacation to Los Cabos, and I wish I had 24 hours with this truly amazing woman. Be a gentleman and treat her like a princess, and you will be a King for a day with memories that will last you a lifetime.