Over 18

STOP SPREADING THE CORONAVIRUS TOGETHER

To protect public health and combating the further spread of the Corona virus is a top priority in addition to stop physical contact in this time of the Corona crisis. Please accept the governements actual regulations in this regard and declare that you abide by them by clicking the "Enter" button below.

 

EuroGirlsEscort.com, including all webpages, links and images , displays sexually explicit material. Only consenting adults are authorized beyond this page. If you are a minor (under the age of 18 years or 21 years where 18 isn't the legal age of majority), if sexually explicit material offends you or if it's illegal to view such material in your community, you MUST leave this site by clicking "LEAVE" below. By clicking "ENTER", you agree to the statement at the bottom of this page.

By entering EuroGirlsEscort.com you agree that: 

You have read this agreement, understood it and agree to be bound by it.

Allegra Bloom

Allegra Bloom

City / Country: London, UK
Meeting date:1.10.2020
Meeting length:3 hrs
Costs: 1500 EUR
.. more
alfbrown

Allegra Bloom is amazing. As we all know - business is not easy these days - so i hope this review will help her. Her pics are real and updated. She looks like her pics. She has an amazing body, a naughtly and wild nature and she is very feminin. She looks and feels like a woman. She had her OP and i am sure you will like her as i did. See you soon and big kiss
Layra

Layra

City / Country: Singapore City, Singapore
Meeting date:29.10.2020
Meeting length:1hr
Costs: 400 SGD
.. more
marker15

Greeted me with a huge smile when I entered the apartment. Her hospitality in her house was great- offering me drinks. Her attitude during sex was fantastic and left me more wanting. Worth a revisit. Wish I stayed longer.
Eva

Eva

City / Country: Istanbul, Turkey
Meeting date:28.10.2020
Meeting length:2hrs
Costs: -
.. more
Руслан

I have come to Eve more than once, she is the cutest creature that I have met in my life, she has very gentle touches, she is passionate in bed, does incredible things, she is the most wonderful vacation in my life, I advise you guys, you will not regret it, she very experienced girl with a playful tongue, 10/10. Photo is real. THANK YOU EVA.
Lina

Lina

City / Country: Belgrade, Serbia
Meeting date:28.10.2020
Meeting length:40 minutes
Costs: 120 EUR
.. more
Ivan

I met this girl today and she is really from Russia. We had pretty decent sex. She is playful in the game, but you can feel and sense it's strictly business, she's not really into it. I wasn't satisfied in general. Nothing special about her really. She has a nice body 8/10 but i didn't like her face 7/10 though or even less. Guys keep in mind that these photos are professional and she doesn't look so hot in reality. Meeting length was 40 mins in total including showers, and then i left her apartment. She also had a friend with duo i wouldnt recommend at all. Thats pretty much it. I suggest you rent this girl guys and write your own review : ) have fun ya all.
Kristal

Kristal

City / Country: Birżebbuġa, Malta
Meeting date:28.10.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs: 100 EUR
.. more
Shy

It's all started with a shower and a nice bj also 69 followed with a nice sex. Although I cum easy she didn't rush me up and followed by a massage and another round. I was very pleased with this girl and definitely will see me again
Viki Moon

Viki Moon

City / Country: Prague, Czech Republic
Meeting date:14.9.2020
Meeting length:2 hours
Costs: -
.. more
WB

Incredible sexy, kinky, caring woman! Makes all your fantasies come true! Can’t wait to meet up with you again!! Then we can do all the other things we discussed
Shemale escort with 8inch tool

Shemale escort with 8inch tool

City / Country: Colombo, Sri Lanka
Meeting date:18.10.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs: 35000 LKR
.. more
Loyed

She is a blow job expert gave me a damn good deep throat blow job which I never had even with a girl I been with. Also she’s having a big intense tool if you are a big cock lover of Shemales.
Hannah

Hannah

City / Country: Bali, Indonesia
Meeting date:27.10.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs: 200 USD
.. more
JoystonTomas

Slim, tall with perfect body! Very fun, relaxed and sexy. Shame I have to share her with others
Kristina

Kristina

City / Country: Luzern, Switzerland
Meeting date:27.10.2020
Meeting length:1 hour
Costs: 200 EUR
.. more
Kinder91

She is very good for Partys. The best party lady who make really hot, crazy, exciting party time
Honey Demon

Honey Demon

City / Country: Istanbul, Turkey
Meeting date:24.10.2020
Meeting length:2h
Costs: 500 EUR
.. more
Londoncouplemf4125

Nice girl, good experience but pictures are not current. Sweet girl who was happy to please.
Dasha

Dasha

City / Country: Istanbul, Turkey
Meeting date:25.10.2020
Meeting length:2h
Costs: 450 EUR
.. more
Londoncouplemf4125

A nice girl who was happy to go with all me and my GF requested. Pictures are accurate, good experience.
Naughty Japanese Andrea

Naughty Japanese Andrea

City / Country: Belgrade, Serbia
Meeting date:24.10.2020
Meeting length:1h
Costs: 250 EUR
.. more
RickDeckard92

A wonderful girl. All wishes fulfilled. Looks even better in person. Easy to get a crush on. Met her twice already, exceptional skills. Will meet again.
Karla

Karla

City / Country: Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
Meeting date:25.10.2020
Meeting length:6h
Costs: 1200 USD
.. more
Stephen A.75

The best money spent during my vacations, if I was rich I would’ve paid for you to stay with me all week, I wish you the best beautiful , if I return to Cabo and you’re still there I definitely want you with me again!
Zara

Zara

City / Country: Abu Dhabi, UAE
Meeting date:26.10.2020
Meeting length:1 Hour
Costs: 1000 AED
.. more
valentin

Beautiful spinner with an innocent quality to her that can get to business when needed. Perfect GFE experience. I won't be specific but she did something that no girl has ever done to me and I'll never forget it. Amazing! Book her while you can. I definitely would love to again.
Pia Dauphine

Pia Dauphine

City / Country: Berlin, Germany
Meeting date:25.9.2020
Meeting length:4 hour
Costs: 1500 EUR
.. more
datydaddy64

WOW! Pia is probably the most beautiful young lady I have ever seen she's even better in real life. Toned stomak perky breast and her ass brought me to my knees. She is yet the best kisser and has amazing lips. Oh and her eyes when she looks at you during bj... such a goddess. She speaks perfect English and also very good German and is a very smart lady on politics, science, and life. She showed up to my hotel on time in the most beautiful but discreet dress because I don't like people to know I hire ladies.

She is enthusiastic about her job and I think really likes to have sex but she also likes to cuddle and get to know you. She didn't rush. I was sure to behave myself because from the moment I emailed I could tell she was a sweet young lady. I liked that she take care during coronavirus and was clean and took my temperature. It makes me trust that she is a clean young lady. I will be booking Pia again next month and can't wait to see her again.
Aivee

Aivee

City / Country: Mandaluyong, Philippines
Meeting date:19.10.2020
Meeting length:3 hours
Costs: 145 USD
.. more
winston.mayonade

The girl in the photos is not the one being sent. Additionally, this is not an independent listing, but an agency that is coordinating with multiple different escorts. The information shared on WhatsApp is not accurate, as a lot of inclusions indicated are disallowed by the actual escort. There was a delay of over an hour, beyond the proposed meeting time. The girl who visited was nice looking, but not the most accommodating, and was looking to leave ASAP.
Bina

Bina

City / Country: Singapore City, Singapore
Meeting date:24.10.2020
Meeting length:1 Hour
Costs: 400 SGD
.. more
RobinKarel

I had a really good time with lovely Bina. Nurse Bina took expert care of all my needs with great skill. Will definitely be returning to see her again
Malika

Malika

City / Country: Stockholm, Sweden
Meeting date:25.10.2020
Meeting length:3 hours
Costs: 8000 SEK
.. more
Markus

Malika, is just an angel send from heaven! We connected in so many levels that I just got hooked. That she is so so beautiful, sweet, sexy and has a smoking hot body didn’t do thing better. Honestly, if I could give you more stars I would give you the universe... Take good care of this princess, she’s worth every minute of your time. Malika, baby, hope to see you endless of times again. You rocked my world twice =)